Amplicon Sequencing with Confidence - High-fidelity, Long-read PacBio Sequencing Solutions

For Research Use Only. Not for use in diagnostics procedures.
© Copyright 2018 by Pacific Biosciences of California, Inc. All rights reserved. 
1305 O'Brien Rd., Menlo Park, CA 94025   |  Legal & Trademarks

By registering on this web page, you are consenting and agreeing to collection and use of that information by PacBio in accordance with its Privacy Policy.

Amplicon sequencing requires the highest quality, accuracy, and throughput to be cost effective. With PacBio amplicon sequencing, you do not need to compromise on quality, accuracy, or throughput to be cost effective.

High-throughput amplicon sequencing using Single Molecule, Real-Time (SMRT) Sequencing and the Sequel System allows you to easily and cost effectively generate high-fidelity, long reads (>99% single-molecule read accuracy and >99.999% consensus accuracy) from amplicons ranging in size from several hundred base pairs to 20 kb.

This webinar will explore:

  • Latest advances in SMRT Sequencing performance for detection of all variant types even in difficult to sequence regions of the genome
  • Multiplexing options to increase throughput and improve efficiency
  • Examples of amplicon sequencing of clinically relevant targets

Speakers:

REGISTER NOW
Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Time: 5:00 p.m. PST
9:00 a.m. CST (Jan. 31)
10:00 a.m. JST (Jan. 31)
12:00 p.m. AEDT (Jan. 31)

Cheryl Heiner
Principal Scientist, PacBio

Lori Aro
Sr. Director Clinical Genomics, PacBio
Join us to learn about SMRT Sequencing and how to incorporate the Sequel System solutions into your amplicon sequencing workflow.